Online Events Listing

If you’re not already a member of Deva and Miten’s Online Gayatri Sangha Community, you can find out more by clicking here.

OM/Gayatri Meditation

Join Deva & Miten for their weekly meditation live from Costa Rica. Let’s come together to meditate, sing and share.

Saturday, 28th May
1pm San Francisco/Vancouver
2pm Costa Rica/Calgary
3pm Mexico City
4pm Montreal/New York/Santiago de Chile
5pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires
9pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
10pm Munich/Paris/Madrid/Cape Town
11pm Moscow
1.30am New Delhi/Mumbai (29th May)
6am Brisbane/Sydney (29th May)

OM/Gayatri Meditation

Join Deva & Miten for their weekly meditation live from Costa Rica. Let’s come together to meditate, sing and share.

Saturday, 4th June
1pm San Francisco/Vancouver
2pm Costa Rica/Calgary
3pm Mexico City
4pm Montreal/New York/Santiago de Chile
5pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires
9pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
10pm Munich/Paris/Madrid/Cape Town
11pm Moscow
1.30am New Delhi/Mumbai (5th June)
6am Brisbane/Sydney (5th June)

Teacher Feature: Lee Harris – How to Channel & Why

Channeling has long been misunderstood, often mislabeled by skeptics and in actuality, channeling is the art of communing with divine energy and one of the greatest tools available for self-transformation. In Lee’s session, he will offer a teaching and demystify the process of channeling while examining both the multidimensional and the grounded, practical effects channeling has on the individual. He will lead a journaling exercise and channel his guides, The Z’s.

To learn more, visit www.leeharrisenergy.com

Wednesday, 8th June
12.15pm San Francisco/Vancouver
1.15pm Costa Rica/Calgary
2.15pm Mexico City
3.15pm Montreal/New York/Santiago de Chile
4.15pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires
8.15pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
9.15pm Munich/Paris/Madrid/Cape Town
10.15pm Moscow
12.45am New Delhi/Mumbai (9th June)
5.15am Brisbane/Sydney (9th June)

OM/Gayatri Meditation

Join Deva & Miten for their weekly meditation live from Costa Rica. Let’s come together to meditate, sing and share.

Saturday, 11th June
1pm San Francisco/Vancouver
2pm Costa Rica/Calgary
3pm Mexico City
4pm Montreal/New York/Santiago de Chile
5pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires
9pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
10pm Munich/Paris/Madrid/Cape Town
11pm Moscow
1.30am New Delhi/Mumbai (12th June)
6am Brisbane/Sydney (12th June)

Chai Time with Deva

Opportunity to ask Deva questions and simply spend some time together to see what unfolds.

Sunday, 12th June
12pm San Francisco/Vancouver
1pm Costa Rica/Calgary
2pm Mexico City
3pm Montreal/New York/Santiago de Chile
4pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires
8pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
9pm Munich/Paris/Madrid/Cape Town
10pm Moscow
12.30am New Delhi/Mumbai (13th June)
5am Brisbane/Sydney (13th June)

Satsang Meditation with Deva & Miten

Join Deva & Miten for their monthly Satsang Meditation.
Live streaming on Facebook, Instagram and YouTube.

Saturday, 18th June
1pm San Francisco/Vancouver
2pm Costa Rica/Calgary
3pm Mexico City
4pm Montreal/New York/Santiago de Chile
5pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires
9pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
10pm Munich/Paris/Madrid/Cape Town
11pm Moscow
1.30am New Delhi/Mumbai (19th June)
6am Brisbane/Sydney (19th June)

OM/Gayatri Meditation

Join Deva & Miten for their weekly meditation live from Costa Rica. Let’s come together to meditate, sing and share.

Saturday, 25th June
1pm San Francisco/Vancouver
2pm Costa Rica/Calgary
3pm Mexico City
4pm Montreal/New York/Santiago de Chile
5pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires
9pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
10pm Munich/Paris/Madrid/Cape Town
11pm Moscow
1.30am New Delhi/Mumbai (26th June)
6am Brisbane/Sydney (26th June)

Chai Time with Miten

Ask him anything! Bring Headphones.

Wednesday, 29th June
12pm San Francisco/Vancouver
1pm Costa Rica/Calgary
2pm Mexico City
3pm Montreal/New York/Santiago de Chile
4pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires
8pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
9pm Munich/Paris/Madrid/Cape Town
10pm Moscow
12.30am New Delhi/Mumbai (30th June)
5am Brisbane/Sydney (30th June)