Online Events Listing

If you’re not already a member of Deva and Miten’s Online Gayatri Sangha Community, you can find out more by clicking here.

Ecstatic Dance with Manose

Join Manose for 90 minutes of music and movement. This is a musical offering for healing mind and body, a safe place to let it all go.

Friday, 5th March

12pm San Francisco
2pm Costa Rica / Mexico City
3pm Miami / New York
5pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires/Santiago de Chile
8pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
9pm Munich/Paris/Madrid
10pm Cape Town
11pm  Moscow
1.30am New Delhi/Mumbai (6th Mar)
6am Brisbane (6th Mar)
7am Sydney (6th Mar)

Compassion in Action (A project for Love & Healing) with Manose

Join Manose for healing conversation with our extraordinary Eva Holmberg Tedert about the ongoing Gayatri Fund projects in Nepal . 🦋🙏❤️

Saturday, 6th March

11am San Francisco
1pm Costa Rica / Mexico City
2pm Miami / New York
4pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires/Santiago de Chile
7pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
8pm Munich/Paris/Madrid
9pm Cape Town
10pm  Moscow
12.30am New Delhi/Mumbai (7th Mar)
5am Brisbane (7th Mar)
6am Sydney (7th Mar)

Live Weekly Meditation

Join Deva & Miten for their weekly meditations live from Costa Rica. Let’s come together to meditate, sing and share. These meditations now happen within our Gayatri Sangha “OMline” community.

Saturday, 6th March

1pm San Francisco
3pm Costa Rica/Mexico City
4pm Miami/New York
6pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires/Santiago de Chile
9pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
10pm Munich/Paris/Madrid
11pm Cape Town
12am Moscow (7th Mar)
2.30am New Delhi/Mumbai (7th Mar)
7am Brisbane (7th Mar)
8am Sydney (7th Mar)

Live Weekly Meditation

Join Deva & Miten for their weekly meditations live from Costa Rica. Let’s come together to meditate, sing and share. These meditations now happen within our Gayatri Sangha “OMline” community.

Saturday, 13th March

1pm San Francisco
3pm Costa Rica/Mexico City
4pm Miami/New York
6pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires/Santiago de Chile
9pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
10pm Munich/Paris/Madrid
11pm Cape Town
12am Moscow (14th Mar)
2.30am New Delhi/Mumbai (14th Mar)
7am Brisbane (14th Mar)
8am Sydney (14th Mar)

Chai time with Deva

Opportunity to ask Deva questions and simply spend some time together to see what unfolds.

Tuesday, 16th March

1pm San Francisco
2pm Costa Rica / Mexico City
4pm Miami / New York
5pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires/Santiago de Chile
8pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
9pm Munich/Paris/Madrid
10pm Cape Town
11pm  Moscow
1.30am New Delhi/Mumbai (17th Mar)
6am Brisbane (17th Mar)
7am Sydney (17th Mar)

Joy Center Activation with Manose

Join Manose for satsang to come together and activate your joy center with music, stories, and connection.

Friday, 19th March

1pm San Francisco
2pm Costa Rica / Mexico City
4pm Miami / New York
5pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires/Santiago de Chile
8pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
9pm Munich/Paris/Madrid
10pm Cape Town
11pm Moscow
1.30am New Delhi/Mumbai (20th Mar)
6am Brisbane (20th Mar)
7am Sydney (20th Mar)

Live Weekly Meditation – Global Days of Unity

Join Deva Premal and Miten for the Gayatri Mantra Global Meditation Live – part of the Global Days of Unity initiative. Live streaming on: Facebook, Instagram and YouTube.

Set your YouTube reminder here.

Saturday, 20th March

2pm San Francisco
3pm Costa Rica/Mexico City
5pm Miami/New York
6pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires/Santiago de Chile
9pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
10pm Munich/Paris/Madrid
11pm Cape Town
12am Moscow (21st Mar)
2.30am New Delhi/Mumbai (21st Mar)
7am Brisbane (21st Mar)
8am Sydney (21st Mar)

Community Sharing & Exercises with Makenna

Join Makenna for a session of Divine Healing exercises (Shaking & Healing sounds) followed by silent sitting and a community sharing session on the topic of compassion. How this quality manifests in your life…and what it means to you. Share your insights to enrich our beloved Buddhafield.

Wednesday, 24th March

1pm San Francisco
2pm Costa Rica / Mexico City
4pm Miami / New York
5pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires/Santiago de Chile
8pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
9pm Munich/Paris/Madrid
10pm Cape Town
11pm Moscow
1.30am New Delhi/Mumbai (25th Mar)
6am Brisbane (25th Mar)
7am Sydney (25th Mar)

Live Weekly Meditation

Join Deva & Miten for their weekly meditations live from Costa Rica. Let’s come together to meditate, sing and share. These meditations now happen within our Gayatri Sangha “OMline” community.

Saturday, 27th March

2pm San Francisco
3pm Costa Rica/Mexico City
5pm Miami/New York
6pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires/Santiago de Chile
9pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
10pm Munich/Paris/Madrid
11pm Cape Town
12am Moscow (28th Mar)
2.30am New Delhi/Mumbai (28th Mar)
7am Brisbane (28th Mar)
8am Sydney (28th Mar)

Chai time with Miten

Ask him anything! Bring headphones.

Sunday, 28th March

10am San Francisco
11am Costa Rica / Mexico City
1pm Miami / New York
2pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires/Santiago de Chile
6pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
7pm Munich/Paris/Madrid
7pm Cape Town
8pm Moscow
10.30pm New Delhi/Mumbai
3am Brisbane (29th Mar)
4am Sydney (29th Mar)