Online Events Listing

If you’re not already a member of Deva and Miten’s Online Gayatri Sangha Community, you can find out more by clicking here.

Chai Time with Deva

Opportunity to ask Deva questions and simply spend some time together to see what unfolds.

Wednesday, 8th December
11am San Francisco/Vancouver
12pm Calgary
1pm Costa Rica/Mexico City
2pm Montreal/New York
4pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires/Santiago de Chile
7pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
8pm Munich/Paris/Madrid
9pm Cape Town
10pm Moscow
12.30am New Delhi/Mumbai (9th Dec)
5am Brisbane (9th Dec)
6am Sydney (9th Dec)

OM/Gayatri Meditation

Join Deva & Miten for their weekly meditations live from Costa Rica. Let’s come together to meditate, sing and share. These meditations now happen within our Gayatri Sangha “OMline” community.

Saturday, 11th December
12pm San Francisco/Vancouver
1pm Calgary
2pm Costa Rica/Mexico City
3pm Montreal/New York
5pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires/Santiago de Chile
8pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
9pm Munich/Paris/Madrid
10pm Cape Town
11pm Moscow
1.30am New Delhi/Mumbai (12th Dec)
6am Brisbane (12th Dec)
7am Sydney (12th Dec)

Satsang Meditation with Deva & Miten

Join Deva & Miten for their monthly Satsang Meditation.
 
Live streaming on Facebook, Instagram and YouTube.
 
Set your YouTube reminder here.

Saturday, 18th December
12pm San Francisco/Vancouver
1pm Calgary
2pm Costa Rica/Mexico City
3pm Montreal/New York
5pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires/Santiago de Chile
8pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
9pm Munich/Paris/Madrid
10pm Cape Town
11pm Moscow
1.30am New Delhi/Mumbai (19th Dec)
6am Brisbane (19th Dec)
7am Sydney (19th Dec)

Chai Time with Miten

Ask him anything! Bring Headphones.

Wednesday, 22nd December
11am San Francisco/Vancouver
12pm Calgary
1pm Costa Rica/Mexico City
2pm Montreal/New York
4pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires/Santiago de Chile
7pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
8pm Munich/Paris/Madrid
9pm Cape Town
10pm Moscow
12.30am New Delhi/Mumbai (23rd Dec)
5am Brisbane (23rd Dec)
6am Sydney (23rd Dec)

OM/Gayatri Meditation

Join Deva & Miten for their weekly meditations live from Costa Rica. Let’s come together to meditate, sing and share. These meditations now happen within our Gayatri Sangha “OMline” community.

Saturday, 25th December
12pm San Francisco/Vancouver
1pm Calgary
2pm Costa Rica/Mexico City
3pm Montreal/New York
5pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires/Santiago de Chile
8pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
9pm Munich/Paris/Madrid
10pm Cape Town
11pm Moscow
1.30am New Delhi/Mumbai (26th Dec)
6am Brisbane (26th Dec)
7am Sydney (26th Dec)