UNDER THE OLIVE TREE

Virtual Corfu Gayatri Gatherings

with Special Guest Manose

8-12 August, 2021

 
5 days, 60 minutes per day
Register Now
Cost:
$55 per person*
*Gayatri Sangha Online Community members receive a 30% discount on the full ticket price. For more information on how to join click here.
Namaste friends
For over 20 years Miten and I have spent our summers on the magical island of Corfu. It was in the tiny seaside village of Arillas that our events, retreats and gatherings grew from 28 participants in 1998 to many hundreds in 2019.
Arillas is the birth place of our beloved Gayatri Festival, which we have held annually for 6 years, in the Gayatri Mandir, our gathering place under the open sky, held in the shade of ancient olive trees.
As this summer’s gatherings have been postponed – thanks to the internet – we will be joining the Gayatri Mandir virtually, and sharing our first “Under The Olive Tree – Virtual Corfu Gayatri Gatherings” this July and August.
Everyday, for 5 days at 9.30pm Corfu time (11.30am PDT), we will broadcast a daily Satsang of togetherness and connection, through the magic of mantra, song, laughter, love and light.
And for every ticket sold, we will donate to TreeSisters and plant a tree.
The Olive Tree – the biblical symbol of peace – will shelter and nurture us as we gather from all over world, for 5 days / nights of devotion.
We look forward to singing with you Under the Olive Tree.
With love, Deva & Miten

 

Booking & Info

Practical Info:
  • August Gathering – 8th – 12th
  • 60-minute Daily Live Sessions (11.30am PDT)
  • Everyday for 5 days at:

    11.30am San Francisco/Vancouver
    12.30pm Costa Rica/Calgary
    1.30pm Mexico City
    2.30pm Montreal/New York/Santiago de Chile
    3.30pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires
    7.30pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
    8.30pm Munich/Paris/Madrid/Cape Town
    9.30pm Corfu/Moscow
    00.00am New Delhi/Mumbai (+1 day)
    4.30am Brisbane/Sydney (+1 day)

  • Recordings will be available for 1 month after the gathering

“Letting go into the mystery – Rising in love….”